(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Deborah L

60 | San Diego, California

Looking for a GOOD Man

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a friend, a companion, someone I am attracted to, someone to travel or just hang out with. It's important that he be a gentleman. I'm not high maintenance but like to be treated like a lady. I like to stay busy but am learning how to take time to relax. I find the beach to be the best place for me to relax...I love the smells, the sounds and the way it makes me feel when I am there. I also love to go up to the mountains, desert, Colorado River, I would like to find someone who has the same kind of appreciation for nature. I have 3 children, 2 grown and on their own, the last one is a senior in high school who is off to college in September. I have loved being a mom and raising my children. It has been the most meaningful thing I have done in my life. All of my children are responsible, have education, jobs and are good people. I enjoy the career that I have. It allows me to help others going through crisis, of one sort or another, but am looking forward to retirement. I want to travel, play golf, sleep a little more, hang out at the beach and spend more time with family and friends. I am also going to continue with the small business I have started and maybe do some volunteer work. Love to find someone in a similar place in life that has some time to devote to a relationship, likes to travel and wants a partner in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any