(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

There are two things in life you should never have to ask for: Respect and Consideration

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and enjoy a good conversation. I surround myself with truly genuine people and I believe that being genuine and honest is key in any relationship. Anyone who is true to themselves is inspiring, and I try and live by that. I like to play around on the computer whether it's video editing or creating slide shows and I'm into writing poetry. I am a romantic at heart.I Love to watch movies and some tv, although, I am not really into reality shows. Enjoy the beach and like to picnic, and enjoy photography even though I have a lot to learn! I love to cook and bake, so I am definitely looking for someone who doesn't mind being a guinea pig for taste testing! I want someone who is laid back, honest and who is not afraid to laugh at themselves; who is passionate about what they want in life and can enjoy every day for what it brings. If you can make me laugh, you are awesome in my book. And if you are into trying new things, traveling and being spontaneous when the mood strikes, we will get along great~! Life is too short to not have fun!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any