(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Throw your hands up in the air... Throw your hands in the air!!

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an engineer by day, socialite by night. In my spare time I like to go out, hang out with my friends (they're my second family), try new things (the newest adventure has been snowboarding) and attempt to work my vocal cords in the shower by belting out Boyz-2-Men and Garth Brook classics. I'm looking for my partner in crime for life, through lefts and rights and thick and thin. If that doesn't work out, a new friend will do. I just relocated back to San Diego, CA after spending a year in Portland, OR. Prior to my west coast adventure, I lived in the beautiful and surreal cornfields of Iowa. Although most my time in Iowa was spent cow tipping and tractor racing, I did form a unbreakable bond with one of the most backwards states I have ever had the opportunity to live in. Prior to my pilgrimage to Iowa, I spent the 3 best years of my life at the University of Illinois in Urbana, Champaign where I graduated with a B. S. in Aerospace Engineering and a minor in Computer Science. I-L-L-I-N-I!! Everytime I think about Kam's and Grainger Engineering Library (ok, maybe just Kam's) I get teary eyed. And last but not least, I grew up and went to high school in the mean streets of Plymouth, Michigan. I am an engineer designing unmanned airplanes for the military. While some people may like their job, I truly love my job. When I am not at work, I spend my time building some street credit. When I am not at work, I frequent Pacific Beach and the Gaslamp District downtown in an attempt to build some street credit. I have found my 2nd home at PB Shore Club and Fleetwood. Now that i have convinced you that I am kind of a big deal or dying to know anything else about my eventful and exciting life, drop me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any