PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julanda

39 | San Diego, California

Its Great Being On the Same Page!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

HELLO THANKS FOR STOPPING BY: . I am a lady who is curvy and happy. Notice the pic of my face it's without make up , it's truly natural the way I look most of the time, of course I do wear a little make up when it's warranted. I am a very intelligent woman who loves to read, sing, act, music, concerts, I have interest in performing arts, especially voiceover work, I also do administrative work. I can whip out a mean business letter! But my true love belongs to the arts. I am a very happy person, who enjoys great conversations from politics to pop culture. I love NASCAR, UFC, not big on video games, but do play them with my son! I would love to find a man who is honest, loving, secure, and has his head on straight. Lets be friends first! I am looking for a nice gentleman, who is taking his search seriously. I am not into playing games, I love a man who is secure in himself, kind, funny, loyal and has his own interests. He does not have to be my clone because I have my own interests, which include, reading, singing, acting and playing a little guitar and piano. I also love comedy, concerts, and plays. If you are considered a Nerd or Geek, do not hesitate to contact me, I find brains very sexy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any