PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amber

29 | San Diego, California

Don't be scared, but I'm bringing back the fannypack and the word "shiiii-za." You'll see. ;)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

So I just moved to San Diego from Chicago and dont know anyone! I'm looking to meet people so I figured I'd give this a try. I am a full blown midwestern girl. I am super sarcastic and always looking for a good laugh. I love a good sense of humor and someone who is willing to do just about anything. I can usually make anything into a joke and don't take offense easily. I know what I am looking for and can be very independent, perhaps to a fault. Does this sound like every other profile? Definitely. So here it goes... Since I've been on here...I've seen way too many pictures of guys draped in seaweed as if it were a scarf or snake or something. Weird and kind of disgusting. ;) I wont lie and say that I sit at home and watch ESPN. If I am sitting at home by myself I will turn on a Lifetime movie/housewives/romantic comedy. I don't have a "favorite" anything. So many people start a conversation with, "what's your favorite...?" I LIKE a lot of different things, but for some reason I become very awkward when you try to ask what my "favorite" is. I've developed a little bit of road rage since I moved to California. You west coast people don't know how to drive, I swear. Slower Traffic Move Right. ;) I have a brush teeth/face wash/pj routine that I follow EVERY night and refuse to skip it no matter where I am. I will go to see a movie by myself. Some people think that's weird which I don't understand because you don't talk during the movie anyway. I hate making my bed. My childhood nickname is "pumpkin" and most of my family still call me that to this day. My friends usually have a field day with that one. I don't like when your date asks to kiss you. I find it awkward and usually say "no" just because you asked. :) My favorite holiday is Halloween. I like a good debate. I will usually take the opposite side just for the fun of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any