PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Warren

33 | San Diego, California

Partner in crime, or Ninja -like activities???

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a normal guy, born and raised in San Diego. I have a degree in Philosophy from SDSU and work in commercial real estate. I live with my dog Tucker, and spend most of my time working, hanging out with friends, and enjoying the outdoors. My hobbies are riding motocross, surfing, camping, writing, riding my beach cruiser down the boardwalk, going to the beach, etc... As far as my personality goes... I'm a semi-quiet guy when I'm around people I don't know and become more outgoing /talkative as I get more comfortable. I can be a little a.d.d.ish but that is what makes me a lot of fun. I believe life is what you make of it, and that everything happens for reason, so you should enjoy the ride. My ideal match... I would like to meet someone who is smart, educated, good looking, and motivated to succeed in life. Someone whose interests go further than pop culture and likes to have fun trying to get the most out of every experience/ life. Someone who is anti-drama and will push me outside my comfort zone, but still enjoys a relaxing evening at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree