(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Cherish the moments...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I like a little variety in most aspects of my life. I'm pretty random and easily amused which is great because I can have fun doing almost anything. Mostly I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, cooking for people, reading, symphonies, going to museums, hiking, playing poker, wine tasting, science, and night life. I really want to travel more. I've been camping all over Baja Mexico, spent a few weeks in France, Louisiana, I also spend a lot of time in San Francisco, and just recently I went to New York City. I'm starting to volunteer as a tutor and play soccer again. So a few of my flaws are that I can have a short temper, I can be a little bossy at times, I talk a lot, and I'm super short. With that said, now you know that I'm telling the truth when I say that I am honest!!! :) On top of being honest, I'm a very sweet, outgoing, fun loving, and caring. I really do put a lot of consideration into what makes the people around me happy. I have known my closest friends for 15 years so I think that says something. I'm looking for a man who is fun, outgoing, considerate, intelligent, and open-minded. I prefer someone who is ambitious and who knows what they want out of life. I want someone emotionally mature and who is looking for a commited relationship, but at the same time I don't want to force anything. In a relationship, I would like to enhance someone's life and not be the center of it, and vice versa.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral