(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Am I your Balanced package? This man comes complete with communication skills, passion, affection, toolbox, culinary abilities and More!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Before I give you the stats...let me tell you that I'm interested in a girl that has inner beauty that compliments her outer beauty. I tend to like women that are playful, engage in friendly banter, smile easily and have depth to their personality. I tend to be attracted to "somewhat independent" women, however, not total type "A" controllers. That means they are bright, think for themselves, yet would rather "get along" than be right all the time. I offer the same in return and life's too short not to go to bed happy and wake up next to someone you care about . I would describe myself as being self confident yet not egotistical. I can make conversation with anyone and know what to wear if you bring me to your company Christmas party you won't be cringing :) I like to lead but also be led sometimes, that will make sense to the right person. It's about sharing, taking turns, trust and having respect for individual interests. I'm introspective and think we can always grow as individuals. I am affectionate and physically passionate when connected with someone special. A deep physical and emotional chemistry is a requirement for me. If you like to be spooned while watching a movie on a cold winter night , and passionately kissed with candle lit, then you might be the right match for me! On a lighter note I enjoy a variety of activities that include beach volleyball, hiking, bike riding water skiing, and rollerblading. I also enjoy cooking, reading, and watching movies. I like domestic and international travel and have been to Greece, Morocco, Spain, and many other countries. I'm equally comfortable playing competitive sports, cooking a gourmet meal, getting dressed up for dining out or grabbing the tool box and fixing something. I'm into healthy eating, staying firm and fit, and being active on sunny yes I'm looking for the SAME (these components are very important to me). We live in the most beautiful city in the world ...I want to be out

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree