(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Life is too short for not talking...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, First of all, thank you for looking at my profile. I should probably explain why I am on this website to begin with: I am getting over the bar scene, just don't have time for it any more, or desire, to be honest. Don't get me wrong a trip to a local bar is fine, once in a while, but the characters one gets to meet..., let's call them unique. A few things about me should be good, I suppose: I came over from Russia in 97, with my family. Started high school in 10th grade; played two years of high school football, actually. I never was particularly good at it, though, but ended up with two mild concussions... After that came college; I graduated from UCSD with a degree in engineering in 05 and decided to continue to grad school. So, in 07 I came out with a Master's degree in, again, engineering. Ever since, I have been working in Project Manager / Project Engineer role in one of the engineering companies in San Diego, dealing, primarily, with international customers. As I mentioned before, I am of Russian descent, but can speak English freely, albeit with an accent. I am a pretty easygoing person, but like to keep to myself until I get to know someone, before I open up completely. So I apologize for dryness of this introduction. What I am looking for? I have good family and friends, people I really enjoy spending time with, but I am looking for someone more significant then just a friend to share a story with... Well, hopefully, this will answer some questions, but if you have any, let me know. Kind regards, Vladimir

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any