(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Enjoy each and every day and never take each opportunity for granted!

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well.. where do I start? I am not very good at this. I mostly want someone who is independent, kind, loving, and respectful. I love being able to find the humor in things and love someone who can too! I want someone I can be open and honest with and feel like they are a friend and companion in addition to a boyfriend or whatever may come of this;) I would define myself as driven and independent. I know what I want and what I don't want, thank you to life's experiences. I try to be a positive person and love experience new things! I love to travel and enjoy camping. I love a good wine tasting and walking on the beach (maybe not at the same time!) well then again! I value my friends and family and try to surround myself with positive people. I am open to new experiences and would love to meet someone with that same openness. I am a genuine person with a genuine heart, very down to earth and appreciate people who are real. Well enough about me, would love to hear about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral