(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

lets grab coffee, drinks, or try surfing.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

trees, sunshine, water, being outside, being active, running, playing sports-especially soccer, animals, my dogs, victoria's secret, computers, and all electronics, mechanics, and technology. my job, sleeping, coffee/tea, hammocks, books, bbq's, tailgating, friends, family, two stepping/dancing, music, guitar and piano, snowboarding when i can, and "surfing" (aka me getting pummeled by waves)... I'm looking for someone with whom I have great chemistry but will also be my best friend. looking for someone who... has an optimistic view on life and can smile and laugh during almost all situations! i think that describes me and i'd like the same from someone else. someone active who works out and tries to take care of himself. (again, that also describes me.) if you're into similar sports and activities we can do together, that's always a plus. (ie tennis. i will do a lot of trash talking about beating you, but you will most likely crush me!) as active as you like to be, hopefully you enjoy movie nights, days in bed, and alone time too. be up for trying new things, ready to roll with planned out activities or totally spontaneous trips. hopefully you know yourself and what you are looking for in a partner. i think it probably goes without saying that communication is of paramount importance. also, be advised that i am a bit of a snuggler and affectionate, and i'd love to find someone who likes that too! thats plenty of info, but if you want to keep reading, here are a couple random facts... from PA originally, and my parents, who were high school sweethearts and are still married to this day, still live there. i took piano lessons for 15 years growing up. in high school i did multiple commissioned portraits but unfortunately haven't been painting/drawing much anymore. played soccer in college, basketball, lacrosse, and soccer in high school. my nails are always french manicured, but i love to get my hands greasy and dirty. (a tomboy who love being girly.) i don'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral