PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

April

40 | San Diego, California

neonatal nurse

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as being fun loving, honest, and respectful. I am a very loving, loyal, and entrusting friend and would sacrifice anything for them. I believe in quality not quantity, hence why I have a few close friends. I'm a little shy at times but once I open up there's no stopping me. I can be sarcastic (in a fun way) so I appreciate when someone can pick up the humor in that. I love doing things outdoors, hence why I love San Diego. I am not a big fan of monotony/routine so am always looking for an opportunity to keep things fun and interesting. I love my job since my schedule varies and I never know what I am walking into when I go into work. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and knows how to communicate effectively. I firmly believe in open communication. I want to be with someone I can be my true self around and be loved for who I am. I envision myself being w/someone who is lighthearted, easy going, and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who is interested in getting to know one another. I am not looking for a casual relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral