(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Aloha welcome to my world

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So...this is the part where I like to tell everyone else, how wonderful I am. Well, thats really not my style. I would much rather leave that for you to decide over time. And although I'm far from perfect, I have much to offer someone that is looking for a positive, caring, considerate and good-natured person. In addition, I am also quite adventurous! I consider myself lucky and grateful as I have a fantasic life and a rewarding career. I get asked quite a bit what's your ideal woman?. I never answer that question nor do I particularly like the profiles where women have the laundry lists of qualities they seek in a man. Don't we all want someone who is honest, affectionate, loyal, outgoing, compassionate, financially stable, outgoing, respectful, etc.? The problem with the profiles that do this is no one can ever live up to those expectations. I read one recently that had about 20 items, and was actually in a list format! These profiles read like a want-ad for the hero from a romance novel. In an effort to describe the perfect person for you, it ends up being a description of the perfect man. I can pull out a thesaurus and list 100 adjectives for what I want, but that doesn't tell anyone about me. I like the profiles that tell me what the woman is like; what you like to do, what you don't like to do, what do you want to try, what drives you crazy, what do you hate. If we can understand the basics about each other, then we can work on the rest. I've taken a lot of chances/risks (whatever you call it - I called it living) in my life that most others did not take. I derived a benefit from each experience (sometimes in an 'I learned something I shouldn't do' way). I definitely took the road less traveled (off-road, in fact) to where I am now: I have great stories to tell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any