PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Diego, California

NJB

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I was born and raised in San Diego. As I visit other cities, it actually makes me appreciate SoCal more. I attended UC Santa Barbara, where I started a business that today is one of the top companies in its industry. Recently, I discovered a love for travel after an incredible trip to Israel. So far, I can check Italy, France, Switzerland, Canada and Thailand off my list. I also have recently found a passion for golf...but the only problem is I have to yell "FORE" a lot. I think if you yell "fore" and hit someone, you don't have to feel bad. Anyway, I enjoy spending time with my family and going out with friends. I'm full of energy and enjoy entertaining people. I watch and play most sports and my kickball team just one the championship!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any