(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Haven't found what i am looking for ...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me. I am very fortunate to have the life i have. I have great parents and brothers, lots of loving friends, an incredible job with a great schedule. I have two beautiful little girls that are happy, funny and so loving. I absolutely love to be outdoors. I love the water (ocean or lake), i love the mountains (mtn biking or skiing). I frequently go running on the beach or hiking in the mountains. I am very casual, natural and low key. Easy going and happy, but i know what i want out of life and wont settle for less. I dont wear much make-up and tend to be casual. But i do enjoy dressing up and going all out. I love to wake up, put a baseball hat on and go to breakfast with friends. Workout during the day and share some good food and wine/beer in the evening with friends and family. I laugh a lot and am pretty sarcastic ... as well as am competitive. Pool, golf, volleyball, basketball, etc. My family always gave me love and gave me lots of confidence in myself. I am looking for an incredible man to share my life with. Someone that is sweet and happy and adventurous. I am attracted to the intelligent, athletic man that doesn't like to show off. I am looking for a family guy that loves to be outside and enjoy life. I love to enjoy life and usually keep drama out of my life. I am just looking for a best friend to enjoy every moment of this great life. Someone i can depend on and that will have my back. in return i will have their back. I love to give in a relationship as long as i feel the same efforts from my partner. Kissing is extremely important and i love being affectionate. I am proud of who i am and believe i will be a great partner to a well deserving man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral