(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Down to earth country girl

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to do just about anything. I can stay at home and relax or party it up all night (if I have the time). I have a busy schedule but I can always make time. I work In the Hotel Business so I do not have a normal 9-5 schedule. I do pretty much have a set schedule unless there is a private function. On my down time I like to hang out with my dogs. I love dive bars, I am open to just about anything really. I surround myself with good people, good food and good wine. Always looking for a good time! I just recently moved to the beach and love it here! My perfect match has an open mind and likes to do just about anything. Has his priorities in check. Someone that is not boring or uptight. Anything from staying at home to going on a last minute trip or partying all night. Personality is key and physical attraction is important. if you are not a dog lover I wIll tell you right now that it will not work. Hope you are!! I hope to find someone who enjoys the same things as me, has a passion for life and adventure, is independent and completely trustworthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any