(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

I am happy and positive with a fun sense of humor Everyday is a new chance to find fun and laughter

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you see life as an adventure, have a great sense of humor (even sarcastic humor is fun!) love to laugh and play but know when to turn-on the serious....that's a really good start...if you are a gentleman and play fair...that's a damn near perfect start! Definitely a girly girl but I think like a man...probably because of my business background... Love a healthy, active lifestyle and working hard at that but I also like to play and find fun in most everything I do. Not looking to intrude in someone's life...just seeking the special feeling of being welcome you would be in mine... Of course wild attraction is pretty good too............laughing here at that ......but true! It would be so fun to find someone who just loves life and appreciates the wonderful ride we can create ............ It would make me so happy if you like music (rock n roll and any great music) and we could go dancing sometimes...... Love the vibe of a crowded dance floor with lots of happy people and a fun band..... But every single day, I need great music to calm me and make me feel happy......we have so many's truly amazing! And if you took me to a shooting range and let me shoot targets.....well dang! I would probably cook you something! (okay I am really laughing sister is the gourmet not me....but I can cook really great tacos and crispy pizza bread! Healthy or indulgent.!!!) Anyway, we all work so hard and are so if I am not what you are trying to match with, I wish you well in your search for someone who makes you feel more alive.......wish me well too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any