(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Work hard to play hard, that's what life's about! I love my work but I love to go out and have a good time at the same time

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, so I'm throwing this all out there.... I'm a happy, confident, single and driven woman. I know what I want and I work hard for the things I want in all areas of my life. My motto in life is "work hard to play hard." I enjoy optomistic people that are driven, hard working, and enjoy life all at the same time. I truly believe you can have it all. I work just as hard at my relationships as I do in my professional life. I work hard for a balance. I love my family and friends and being around us for 5 minutes you can tell what genuine people we all are. I value genuine, happy, honest people that know what is really, truly important in life. I'm looking for someone who is as driven in their everyday life as they are in their personal relationships. I'm looking for someone who shares my motto "work hard to play hard." I love to travel and have many more places to visit. I enjoy challenging myself and constantly learning new things. (Even if I'm unsuccessful at something... why not try???) I never want to be bored with's too short :) I can always laugh at myself and whoever I meet has to be able to as well. I enjoy a good sense of humor and as much as he can dish it out, I can give right back... bring it on!! :) On the otherhand, I need a gentleman. You know, open car doors, good manners, etc....It's important and I don't bend on this. I'm looking for someone who shares these same sentiments. I'm just sayin ....... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree