(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Are you interested in being appreciated?

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to learn new things and explore with my endless curosity and sense of wonder. This leads to continuous personal growth and diversified interests. My goal here is to enjoy life by sharing with another person and see what we can create with common synergy. Life has much to offer by sharing and creating with another. Having fun is high on the list as well as the opportunity to be with someone who is supportive and knows the definition of being a true friend. My focus and committment is being present, creating what I desire and staying in positive territory... I have a deep appreciation for conversations... give me an interesting conversation over coffee and I'm hooked. I also demonstrate excellent listening skills. I value all things/people/places that are natural and authentic. Young children; animals; expressions of the elements such as stars, clouds basically anything from nature will demonstrate uniqueness and creativity. You'll find I'm non-judgmental; patient; and open to all interests. My ideal match is one with which to share: interesting conversations, creativity; explore life with; and create fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any