(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

I'm not perfect but parts of me are fantastic.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a good communicator, good provider and protector, and good father figure for my child. She already has a dad who is very present in her life, but what I mean is a good male influence in her life. Mutual respect is important, as well as mutual spoiling of one another. I've been described as outspoken, pretty, caring (I hug others easily), organized, and friendly (I smile alot). I love sunshine, smiling, chlorinated water as opposed to salt, helping people, cuddly things, tropical islands and pedicures. I'm not super spontaneous. I like to be in control of my life (or at least think I am), therefore I prefer to plan things. I suppose that could be considered one of my weaknesses to some. I also am not a big risk taker - I don't gamble, and I would never skydive. But I'm on Match, right? The most influential person in my life is my mother. She is always there for me and anyone else. She always knows what to say, and has set an amazing example of how to treat others and to care for others in need. I love my little girl - she is my world. My ideal mate should be OK with doing regular, everyday family activities such as Sea World, parks, picnics, etc. However, this mommy desires to be taken care of and treated like a lady too with just one on one time with her man . Could you fit in to my world? Thanks for reading :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral