(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I like meeting new people and making new friends. I hope to find someone who appreciates the joys that life has to offer and likes to live life to the fullest. I am a very outgoing person and I enjoy going out from time to time. I like trying new things. Looking to find someone that is fun to hang out with, enjoys a good laugh, and has a great sense of humor. My belief is that a great relationship starts off with a great friendship. I've been in San Diego my whole life and truly enjoy being here. I've done a little bit of traveling and would like to do more. I want to travel everywhere that I can. Asia, South Pacific, Europe, anywhere really. I like to stay busy doing as many things as I can and it would be great to meet someone to share lifes experiences with and someone just to hang out with on the lazy days. I love cultural activities and learning about different cultures. I'm very motivated and very dedicated and enjoy bringing happiness to others. Some things I like to do are kayaking, golfing, snowboarding, sailing, biking, exercising and traveling. I love all sports, football, baseball, UFC, basketball etc, etc. Go Chargers!! All friendships start with a simple hello. So, don't be afraid to drop me a line and say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any