(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California the fullest

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

MUSIC is a integral part of my life…here’s what I’m listening to right now: Ernest Gonzales, Daedelus, Beck, Johnny Polygon, Danny Byrd, CFCF, Dragonette, Caribou, T.I., Lil Wayne, Interpol, Muse, Tycho, Silly Kissers, K.Flay, Netsky, Phoenix, Big Freedia, Crystal Castles, Freestylers, Teengirl Fantasy, Gucci Mane...I'm really looking foward to catching Interpol when they come to town later this fall! *I am 5'10", so unless you are 5'11" (really 5'11", not 5'11" in your shoes), there's no match here. Sorry, but this is one attribute I can't do without. (That's about as superficial as I get).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral