(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Joshua R

31 | San Diego, California

Eastcoaster on the West Coast

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to San Diego from New England about a year and half ago and love living in SD. I'm into traveling, being outside, fitness, my friends, meeting new people, and just generally enjoying life. I own two businesses which keep me really busy, but I always make time for friends and others in my life. Fun fact: I've driven across the country three times, all different routes. I'm laid back, happy, confident, down to do just about anything, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Intelligence and the ability to laugh are a must in a girl. If you enjoy having fun, being positive, and are happy, please message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree