(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a take charge kind of a guy. I like to come up with fun things to do, sometimes spontaneously. I am social, outgoing, courteous, and yes, I am a good listener. I enjoy others who love life and are easily entertained. I like to have fun and stay positive. Keeping a positive attitude is important. I like getting to know people, learning cultures and getting different perspectives. I think I can adapt well to different situations and I am fairly open minded. I love to fly... it has shown me some beautiful things in this world. I also really like to keep active in sports, working out, and keep a healthy lifestyle. I would describe myself as a genuinely nice, masculine, spiritual guy who has no room for drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree