PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rie

37 | San Diego, California

Hi there.

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a honest person and like to have fun everywhere i go. I was born and raised in Japan. I've been living in USA for 8 years now and i love it here! Especially San diego.I think SD is the best place to live in US caurse i can't live without the sun and the ocean.I love my life and my friends here.. I like cooking and going out to eat(finding a good food,drinks) and also like to relax at the beach and at home.I don't drink during a week. If i can have my lovely friends and favorite red wine on weekends,my life is good;) Im looking for someone who is loking for someone special.(likes to try new things together and spend a great time with me) I like a guy who knows how to treat a women and kind,sweet.. I like to make people laugh and smile. I always try to be positive and happy:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral