(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Hoping he's somewhere out there for me .

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not really good at this whole online thing and not sure if it will be for me. My good friend met her boyfriend through match and she talked me into trying it out. So here I am giving it a shot. It's easy for me to meet guys normally however, I would like to meet a nice guy outside of the usual nightclubs or bars. I am really over that whole scene and would enjoy meeting someone who likes to do more outdoors and adventurous things. I am not looking for a fling but more so a friend, companion, someone to hangout with and laugh with. I'm very traditional and move slow when it comes to intimacy. I'm not interested in justing "hooking up"... I would like to eventually meet the "one"! So if that sounds like what you are looking for too and you are a genuine, honest, caring, family oriented, kind of guy ... then send me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral