(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

...and boom goes the dynamite

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a recent transplant from the east coast and I don't know too many people out here so I figured I'd give this a try. I suck at talking about myself so a random list will probably be the easiest way. -I'm easy going and drama free -I enjoy the simple things in life -I'm honest and need the same in a partner -I like coaching/helping people to achieve their goals -I'm not an awesome cook but I will shower you with compliments on you culinary prowess if you make dinner -I have very simple taste -I'm not a vain meathead -I'm a bit of an introvert so I get along best with extroverts -Yes, your dog is cute. No, I wont baby talk to it or pretend it has complex human emotions -I enjoy a drink or 2 but I'm not looking for a weekend warrior or Calamity Jane -I tend to like girls with a witty and sarcastic sense of humor -We will most likely disagree on most music, don't take it personaly -A back massage will make me putty in your hands -Most of my pics are old and/or dumb (I am beardless now) -I'm looking for a girl I can spend a lot of time with and share my life with, not just a drinking buddy/arm candy on the weekends -I'm very affectionate -I've been drumming in bands for about 10 years -I have a potty mouth. I can't help it. -Clubs aren't really my scene -I think Louis CK and David Cross are hilarious

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any