(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Live in the Now, But prepare for the future.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me: I can say I'm a positive type person who loves to laugh. I work full time but my passion and strive is to one day work from home. Who knows with today’s technology maybe even make money as we travel. I enjoy learning something new every day. So no matter where I go I always have a book for down time. Born and raised in San Diego. I’ve done a lot of traveling here in the states, but would love to see other countries. I Have to admit though, I’m kind of nervous about the food in different countries. So if you have traveled outside the states. Can you tell me what you think of the food? About You: I have to ask these questions. What is it that you want in life? What are your goals? If you can answer me with something more than just the, I want to be happy line. Contact me, I would love to hear from you to find out what it is you like and want to achieve.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any