PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

39 | San Diego, California

"Celebrate we will for life is short but sweet for certain..." (DMB)

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is all about experiencing new and exciting adventures, and I am looking for someone who shares that same passion. I moved to California ten years ago, and it was the best decision of my life. I really love and appreciate the California lifestyle, and I hope to find someone who loves it as much as I. Going out with friends for dinner, happy hours, and concerts, especially during the summer, are favorite pastimes of mine. As much I am looking to share my life with someone, I also understand the importance of independence. I believe that no matter how much you love and are close to someone, you will always be your own person, with your own dreams, desires, and motivations. I truly respect individuality, as I think it will lead to the healthiest relationship. My friends definitely understand and appreciate my sarcasm, so being on that same level will be really important. I definitely am looking for someone who makes me laugh and shares my same sense of humor. I love being outsideā€¦ what can I say? I live in San Diego! Although I am dedicated to my career and the company that I have built with partners, I play in soccer and football leagues, and go down to the beach any chance I can. I would really like the person I meet to be active and enjoy the outdoors. And I am open for anything! Hiking, Biking, Snowboarding, Surfing, etc. I really love it all. But just as much as I thrive off a day filled with sports and adventure, there is nothing quite like a rainy Sunday afternoon, staying in, cooking some dinner, having some good wine, and watching a movie. (Now all I need is a rainy Sunday afternoon in San Diego.. :) )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral