(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Never under any circumstances take a sleeping pill and a laxative on the same night

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

... Im somewhat newly single.."re released to the wild"...Ive had two long term relationships back to back that have spanned almost 9 years... ...Im the kinda guy that will go to dinner or a movie by himself over hanging out with a random lady just to be around one...Ive been single for about a year and a half now the longer I am the more I like it and the less chance you have ...but im a hopeless romantic at heart and I havnt given up that. my tattoos can be a bit much for your mom and dad at first. but that doesnt last long. and any of my friends would tell you, they would let me merry there sisters in a heartbeat ....Ive always taken matters of the heart and my reputation serious...everything else I laugh at...I have a big group of friends that are closer then family whom mean the world to me..but most of them dont live in San Diego ( I have only lived here in SD two years) Im always driving back and forth to "the real" Oc and La. and flying all over. I love honesty, respect, honor, family, friendship, moralty, comedy, wit, class, old cars, good movies, summer days, growth, selfawarness, color coordination, Fashionable women, comfertable silence, road trips, the uncertin future.. I open doors, by flowers, lend coats, and fight for mom and dad are still together and my dad worships my mother and I have never seen him disrespect her in any way ever. I am enjoying the single life as I travel often and stay really busy...but I do value the companionship of a great woman...but she has to be someone pretty amazing for me to bring her into my life, around my friends, and along with me in my travels... my "BFF" suggested that I put myself on I listened to him even though I really dont mind being alone and can and will be as long as it takes as I have no energy or time for shitty girls...I never have...I have Zero drama and baggage and I dont belive there are many woman that can live up to my high intrested to s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any