PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bridget

31 | San Diego, California

Come on baby, light my fire.

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Take this description with a grain of salt...because I'm new to Match and because I tend to speak in generalities when it comes to stuff like this... I'm a Midwestern (St. Louis, MO), strong-willed, adventurous, and smart girl who is looking for a man who isn't intimidated or put off by my independence. I'm looking for a guy who's got a good head on his shoulders but is also capable of depending on the support I provide. I'm not interested in guys who thrive on "the chase", I'm past the game-playing stage in my life, and I'm much better at conveying myself in person than I am doing it here. I like to laugh. A lot. I want a guy who challenges me to think differently and calls me out on my bullsh*t but also respects me. I'm ambitious, yet open-minded to whatever life brings my way. I'm turned on by an intelligent man who knows his own heart and can make me laugh. I'm interested in spending time with a guy who places great importance on his family and friends, who's motivated to defend things he cares about, who enjoys dynamic conversation, and is considerate of others. A warm, sexy smile doesn't hurt, either. ;) It's important that the man I'm with is down-to-earth, secure and that we are both appreciative of the individual side in each other as well as the partner side. I've lived in 3 cities (St. Louis, Chicago, San Diego), and I've made close friends in each place, especially the first two. They would describe me as passionate, laidback, free-spirited, loyal, opinionated with a hint of a wild streak (especially if tequila is involved). I'm a positive thinker, and I try to build other people up in my daily life. Anything worth doing is worth doing completely, and whatever's not worth doing...quit it. I enjoy providing massages, insights, inspiration and food. Interested?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral