PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

49 | San Diego, California

You should try to get to know me. I think you will be pleasantly suprised.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I think I have a positive outlook on life, and I really would like someone there enjoying it with me. My goal is to live happy and well. I am looking for a woman to be my friend first. Someone who likes me for who I am and I like her for who she is. Someone to be a person I can confide in and trust, and for her to feel the same about me. I believe if we are friends first, then the relationship will be great. I'll try to describe myself in a nut shell for you. I don’t put up with bad people, or those individuals who have a chip on their shoulder with something to prove. I like a good meal, and who doesn't. I believe in fighting the good fight for people. Making love all night long...;-)Doing fun things and having good friendships. I like the simplicity of the desert, especially the ruggedness of it. I like long drives. It allows me to think and see things more clearly. I do like going to clubs and such, but I think a woman would rather be taken there than being "picked-up" there. I'm not a "Player" and quite frankly I have no attitude for such behavior. Clubs are where people go to have fun with someone,; not to find fun. I enjoy good lounge music where I can dance with you. It’s not "Dancing with the Stars" level, but I try. I have a strong work ethic. I believe if you are going to do something, do it well. Be proud of what you do and have accomplished. Earn what you have. When you give someone something that they did not earn; they don't appreciate it. So I guarantee that I won't take you for granted. I try not to be overly aggressive or assertive towards people. I have a job where I have to be that way about 90% of the time, and I don’t want my personal life to be confrontational as my professional life. However, I am confident in who I am and what I want though. I don’t care if you don’t have the "perfect" body or look. Heck, I'm not a 10 either. I believe in trying to take of myself, so I run and go to the gym. I don't have children of my own,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral