(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

2011 is a prime number, that's got to be good right?

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a native San Diegan and really couldn't imagine living anywhere else, but some how I have never surfed in all this time. I do enjoy snowboarding, sailing, backpacking, and camping. In general life is pretty great, I can get caught up in the day to day struggles, but I have a great group of friends that keep my life rich. I'm fairly goal oriented in my career, but I always find time to get out and cause some light hearted trouble. I've been working in commercial real estate and development industry for about six years. I've seen the good times and bad. I did take some time off this summer to work on an art project, it was extremely rewarding. When I've got free time I try to spend it with my friends whenever possible. Either going out backpacking up in the local mountains, traveling, or just grabbing a quick drink. I'm passionate about politics, my friends, work, and being outdoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Any