(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

Full of Love Waiting 4 U

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm outgoing and love life. I've been enjoying Argentine tango dancing since 2005, and truly enjoy the uplifting tango music. I'm also very positive-minded with a cute sense of humor, and very affectionate. I have a wonderful relationship with my daughter and married son and I'm definitely ready to find my soulmate. I've been widowed since March, 2004, after a very unconditionally loving marriage, and I've been told I exemplify my middle name, which is "Joy." Health is important to me, so I work out at least 3 times a week, tango at least twice a week and enjoy boogie- boarding and taking walks at the ocean (it would be nice holding hands with that very special someone). I eat healthy (but not a health nut). I rarely get tired, which makes me feel like about 25 again, but I know how to relax. I also enjoy helping those in need. I wrote a book, published Oct. 2003, called, Creating Your Life as a Blessing, about deepening your faith in yourself, your intuition, and God. I hope you'll take a chance and write to me if you feel a connection with what I revealed about myself. God Bless. What I'm looking for in a partner: Someone who is honest, believes in God and prayer, can comfort me when I'm feeling sad, is a good listener, is healthy, health-conscious, open-minded, likes dancing (even if not very good at it), trusts me, is intelligent, has a good job that pays well, is generous and caring, enjoys family get-togethers, likes to travel, is financially stable, is willing to share responsibilities, is affectionate and romantic, has a warm heart and enjoys serving others. Most importantly, he takes things in stride and he supports and encourages me in doing what makes me happy. I would certainly do the same for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral