PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

40 | San Diego, California

Not looking for Mr. Perfect....more like Mr. Perfect For Me.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am pretty sure I am breaking all the rules by doing this but I figure the best thing I can do is be me and that means always being open and honest… I am looking for my last first kiss. Yes, marriage…Mr. Forever…Mr. Perfect for me…the person who I have the privilege to share life with and grow old with. I know those are big words but I figure if you’re still reading then maybe you are too, looking for that person. I’m not saying he has to be a knight in shining armor, the “Say Anything” guy with the ghetto blaster over his head, or there has to be a horse drawn carriage. I’m not that girl who wants the impossible (or improbable) fairytale. I still believe in being a hopeless romantic, and am the “butterflies in my stomach”, the “I can’t stop kissing you”, the “remembering the little things because those are what counts” type of girl. I want that. I am that. I have that to give and still believe that it exists and I hope you do to. I have to guess you are tempted to hit the back button, and if so, then please do because we aren't looking for the same thing. I do wish you the best of luck on here and hope you do find what you are looking for! So, IF you are still reading, and I hope you are, then here is a little more about me… I am very fortunate to have wonderful friends and an unconditionally supportive family. I am the type of person who will always see the glass as half full and I can find the silver lining on the darkest cloud. I firmly believe there are no mistakes or failures in life, only opportunities to learn and grow… I hope to find someone who compliments my strengths and strengthens my weaknesses. Someone who wants to create a partnership where we are both growing and changing as individuals and also grow as a couple because we learn along the way from life and each other. Someone who can be outside in the sun during the day but can throw on something nice for a night out on the town for sushi, drinks, and some dancing. Ideally he has an in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral