PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

54 | San Diego, California

Great Catch for a fun athletic man

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a twin yet one of a kind. I moved here 17 years ago from Minnesota (a mid-western girl), have been widowed and divorced, am happy with my life as it is but would like to have a male friend who shares many of the same interests and values as I do, that could possibly develop into a lasting relationship. Will enjoy friendships along the way. I take pride in the way I present myself but consider myself low-maintenance compared to most women. I am fortunate to be able to eat what I like without gaining weight and I love to cook. So, if you are looking to drop some weight, I am not the one to be around. :) I enjoy being active so hopefully you enjoy some of the same activities so we can keep each other young forever! ;) As well as being active I treasure the special time just spent with family and friends. I get a euphoric feeling at times just sitting next to a loved one while watching a good movie. I am also an exceptional mother. In fact, so exceptional that God decided to bless me with one more when my youngest was nine. My youngest son is 7 years old and makes us all laugh almost everyday that he is with us. Yep, you would think a woman my age would soon be an "empty nester". Just thought I better put this out there to weed out you older men that have "been there/done that" and want to remain done with that and the single men who do not want to go there. After a long two and a half year wait I am finally divorced! I am not interested into diving into a serious relationship for awhile. I am looking for a man that enjoys the simple things in life, yet spontaneous and full of adventure. A good sense of humor wins me over. I require a man who is REAL and values all people and relationships. He may attract me, but his heart and soul is what will hold me.... Once I find him my passion is endless. Let's face it... compatibility in that area is important, too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any