(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

ticking away.... the moments that make up a dull day....

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, in short... or kind of short.... about me I am super duper spontaneous, social, happy, and INDEPENDENT!! I am full of contradictions: I am that girl who will run 5 miles then drive 5 blocks to the grocery store. I will leave clothes on my bedroom floor but my CD's are all alphabetized. I may leave dirty dishes in the sink but my magazines are evenly spaced out on my coffee table.... I know I am incredibly inconsistent but the really important things in my life such as friendships, relationships, respect, and loyalty are well taken care of! I am extremely faithful and aspire to be a better person every day :) I am looking for someone to spend time with, bottom line. I don't want to rush into anything but I do believe in dating one person at a time and want the same from my partner. about you I need you to be extremely confident and have your own life!! I love it when I am with someone that has their own interests and we come togethor at times... It seems so much more natural than spending every moment together! I am looking for someone that takes care of themselves and has a zest for life and happiness! I am attracted to intelligent, funny, spontaneous, goofy, sarcastic, witty, non-judgemental, open, honest men. Attraction IS sooooo important.. the whole chemistry thing is a definite factor! I am completely open to meeting new people whether we become friends or more..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any