(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Fun, Adventurous, Easy going

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am truly an independent woman. I am a hardworking, career driven professional who enjoys her job sometimes a bit too much. Family and friends are very important to me, and I try to make time to visit and keep in touch. I am looking for someone who finds priority in having a healthy, balanced career and family life. Working out, running, outdoor biking or doing yoga helps me start my day or unwind from a long day. I enjoy organized short runs or half marathons with friends. I ran a marathon once, and sometimes I think I would like to do it again someday or in a different city. But why? Meeting a man who enjoys going for a run together would be a plus. But if you don’t run, I enjoy long walks too. I enjoy traveling, visiting new places, or going on relaxing vacations. I’m my own boss so I can free up my schedule for long weekend getaways. Even though I keep a busy schedule and like to live a healthy active lifestyle, I find happiness in the simple things like making dinners together, cuddling on the couch, and eating ice cream. But don't get me wrong, I like trying out new restaurants, fine dining, and all that other fancy stuff. My ideal man would be someone who has ambition and enjoys their career. Someone who is energetic, outgoing, likes the outdoors, likes to stay in shape, friendly, respectful, thoughtful, has a good sense of humor and a secret romantic. He must definitely want kids. I want kids. I just don't know how I'm going to fit them in. In addition, he just has to be nice, fun, and kind-hearted. Is this asking for a lot?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral