(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | San Diego, California

I'm still the one!

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love the outdoors, i love to be active and enjoy cooking! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm open to anything and will try anything atleast once. Life is too short to worry about the bad things. To me, that is just a waste of time. My ideal woman is someone who is independent and knows what she wants to get out of her life. Someone who can motivate herself and motivate me if i need it. Someone who loves the outdoors and love to be active. I don't have any special requirements, all i want is honesty, loyalty, spontaneity, and someone who is not afraid of commitment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any