(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Dont Sweat the Technique

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a 28 year old man who has a career and I enjoy what I do. But i leave my work at work and do not let it interfere with my everyday life. I also coach basketball and baseball at the middle school and high school level. I think it is the greatest thing to work with kids. They give you a completely different aspect on life. It is one of the most rewarding things to see someone actually having fun rather than complaining about everything. Adults are some of the most cynical people on this earth. I am looking for a girl that is confident and has a solid head on her shoulders. I want some one who is independent and strong minded. I want some one who knows what she wants or has a plan to be something. Nothing is better than a girl that knows what she wants and goes for it. I believe that I can read people pretty well, and I rely heavily on my instincts which have not failed me. I can easily see through peoples games and lies. I deal with it on a daily basis at work. So don't try it, trust me it wont work. I am not about to write sappy things on here to grab someones attention. l would like to have as much fun as I possibly can in my life and would like to share those experiences with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral