(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

True LOVE?definitely a risk worth taking! Haven't you always wanted to FEEL safe & warm w/ someone who'll treat you like the PRIZE you A

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m the kind of man your have been looking for all your life. A stand up guy- a strong leader with a healthy level of confidence, integrity, traditional values with an attractive personality. I’m accomplished personally and professionally. Articulate- a man for all seasons. Moi- A Poised Powerhouse based on harmony, balance, and optimism. I appreciate Zen Mindfulness. I’m desiring of a long lasting relationship and have been married. I believe a great relationship can still balance togetherness and independence. I mostly appreciate depth and intelligence, and a high level of the balance of the four Aspects of- heart, mind, body, and soul direction in a mate. I realize that we all are not perfect, you can start with me. However, that what makes us unique, special. Warts and all! Though I can picky about my dates, I am not judgmental. Women who have crossed my life have told me I am a tall, dark, handsome man with soft eastern europeon olive skin, hot blooded, very sweet, kind, generous and loving, hopefully romantic, very generous, affectionate, sometimes mysterious and unpredictable (that a certain women would love to solve ;), very energetic, spontaneous, and adventurous. My future mate: when I am in her presence she would lift my spirit, challenge my sharp mind with healthy, positive, witty banter. She enjoys playful conversation. She feeds my soul with her lovely feminine essence, soothes my emotions with her soft, feathery caresses, and most of all stirs my heart with her womanly charms! I like anything outdoors that get the heart pumping- hiking, biking, running, golf, tennis, water sports, traveling to distinctive places and romantic getaways, long walks on the beach. HA! Had to throw that last one in. Music is a big part of my life. Music is life! My mate would enjoy physical closeness, intimacy, and lots of it! Snuggling, sensual touching, public displays of affection, passion off the the Richter scale! You would want to give as much as

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any