(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Love, strength, in your heart, strength in your yourself and faith in your life.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Well lets see I am a hairstylist living with a roomate here in SD. I am new to the area coming from Huntington Beach. Moved a bit but found my home here finally right by the beach in Crown Point PB. I consider myself to be a pretty easy going person. Like to go out on the town but also good with dinner and a movie at home. I like to watch sports and hang out with friends when i can. Love traveling and just shooting out to the river for a weekend with the family or friends. I have moved a bit and changed careers a few times, but i feel i have grown and matured in my life. Definitly grateful for all the experiences life has brought me from doing so. I feel i have found my home here in San Diego and i have definitly found my calling and passion in my career. I love to travel. Been fortunate with my family to visit many places outside the country. Italy, Greece, France, Croatia and England. I hope to visit all those places again someday as well as some others...Australia, Ireland... I am an honest, fun, intelligent girl looking for an honest, fun, intelligent guy. I find joy in the simple things and enjoy others who do as well. I like to be straight forward and honest so that being done with those games and the guys trying to be someone theyre not. If you are not serious and looking to just play dont bother here. I am looking for a hardworking, goodlooking, strong, educated, spontaneous, thoughtful MAN. Oh and dont forget fun and hve someone i can laugh with :) So if this is you i would love to meet you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral