(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Honest, independent, adventurous- just need someone to have fun with! :)

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I hate talking about myself... I'm more interested in what you're all about! Of course it helps if you can keep me laughing (which is not hard to do) and I think being able to laugh at yourself is a sign of confidence and security, which is super sexy! I'm passionate about health and the outdoors so I LOVE hiking, camping, travel (which I need to do more of!) and of course THE BEACH!!! I just need someone to teach me to surf, help me improve my volleyball skills, and maybe even go to yoga with me (but that won't be mandatory, lol!). A few more of my favorite things to share with friends is live music (especially reggae), movies, happy hour, and once in a while going out dancing to some good music (very important)... or even just bbq'ing at my house and laying out in the back yard. :) I guess I'm interested in a guy who can take charge, make decisions, lead the way, and have self confidence. Also must be able to make kids laugh- that is probably the sexiest thing a man can do! I am as easy going and sweet as it gets, so I'm looking forward to meeting the right guy to have a lot of fun with! P.S. IF you send a wink and I like your profile too then I might actually sign up for this service. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral