(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Blessed are we who can laugh at ourselves for we shall never cease to be amused

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Basics first, I'm from Nor-Cal and I love the people there, unfortunatly San Diego is the most amazing place in the world to live. I've been here for a few years now and love everyday it has to offer me. I'm a pretty cool guy, VERY laid back, and consitantly go with the flow : ) I grew up raised by women, what that basically means is there are random female tendancies that come out every now and then hahaha. I can talk... A LOT. Some enjoy it, because I can talk about anything. I'm one of those few guys out there that actually enjoys shopping. I am very honest and opinionated person... I don't argue because usually if I'm arguing, you already know you're wrong haha. I believe everybody should have or learn the ability to agree to disagree. I am a gentleman, my mother raised me right. Opening doors, pulling out chairs, compliments are all common place and are never a hassle to me, I feel ALL women should be treated with respect (of course unless you've given me reason to no longer respect you) after all, we all have a mother. I enjoy my job and although I can't wait to be done, I enjoy going to school, most of the time. When I'm not working, you can probably catch me playing volleyball in Ocean Beach. I'm more of a BBQ and Beer kind of guy, but I can do the bars and clubs and be just fine. I feel like I can hold my own dancing hahaha. I'm picky about certain things.... personality is massively important, but I need to be attracted to you. I like someone who can make fun of themselves, I DO like girls who care about what they look like, but I don't want it to be the center of their attention. Laughing is important to me, if you can't laugh at yourself, and especially me you either take life WAY too seriously, or you're just no fun haha. Really all I want is someone who wants to hang out with some friends and family, enjoy a walk here and there, some dinners and nights out as well as a legit cuddle/make out sesh while watching some TV or a movi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree