PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Saifee

34 | San Diego, California

You can, if you think you can.....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

My favorite season is just around the corner and I have a ton of stuff I want to do that wouldn’t be as much fun alone or with just my friends as I don’t want to be the third wheel. These include, but are not limited to: Long walks in the cool weather, fall tasting menus, good conversation over coffee/ hot chocolate, aimless driving to unknown towns, and probably a few other side trips/activities. Sounds like some good autumn plans to me. ME: I would describe myself as very positive, passionate, outgoing and fun person. I also like to think I’m funny, and frequently laugh at my own jokes. Sometimes this happens when no one else is laughing. I am adventurous, spontaneous, and will try anything once. I love going out and having a good time but I also like to snuggle up good movie. I truly believe life is short and is for living, so why not experience it? I am loyal to my family and friends and feel blessed to have them in my life. You: Funny, intelligent, clever, independent, and witty. You love to have conversations about numerous topics and find beauty in the small things. You have a lot of interests (not necessarily the same as mine, but a few would be nice). You are adventurous, open-minded, and love food and to travel. You have a great circle of friends and are happy with your life, but want someone to share your life with. Someone who challenges you, – and you do the same in return. Basically I am looking for someone who also likes to experience life to the fullest If this sounds like you, and you’re out there, I’d love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any