PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dianne

65 | San Diego, California

Life is good, would like to share mine with someone special

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I Would love to meet that special man to share my life's journey with. I try to be positive most of the time and love being around people that are, I find it's contagious. Life is short so I try not to sweat the small stuff. I'm a good listener, communication is necessary in a relationship. I've worked in customer service all my life as a hairstylist and the last two years as a instructor so I have a lot of experience with people. I feel like a Psychiatrist. My life is great, filled with good health and laughter. You have to be able to laugh at yourself, having two daughters and grandchildren makes it easy. I love to meet new people, to be active and to make good use of my free time... I would say I'm open minded, everyone should have their own opinions and philosophy on life, I enjoy learning something new everyday. I work out and like to keep fit but it doesn't rule my life. I love the beach and being active. My pictures are recent and I didn't lie about my age. I am interested in a man's heart and family values, age is just a number. I enjoy dining out, concerts, movies, comedy clubs, or just taking a walk on the beach.. I would like to share my partners interests, trying new things; makes life interesting.. Making dinner together and sharing a nice bottle of wine is great. If you find the right person I don't think it really matters where you are or what your doing as long as your together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any