(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Living proof that introverts can have fun!

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

I am a happy, well-grounded person who is searching for someone to throw around a few emails with each other and see where it goes from there. It would be nice to find a match! My ideal match would be someone who is adventurous, kind, and drama-free. I would hope that they would not be afraid to get a little dirty also, by that I mean if we were on vacation we would be able to rough it out a few days in pensions/hostels and mingle with the locals as opposed to staying pent up in a 5-star resort for the entire trip (although they are nice when you need them!). I'm trying out mainly due to my core group of friends moving away recently. I'd like someone to experience San Diego with from a new, fresh perspective. I have to admit that it has been difficult starting to meet new people from scratch - it's very new to me. My friends trip out on how shy I am around new people while I can be such a outgoing goofball around them. Other than that, if we ever were to meet, you'll probably notice me being shy at first, but that usually wears away as I get to know people better. Let's go have some fun exploring new things together!!!! Some extra bonus round information: I was a professional snowboarder in the mid 90's. Fun stuff!!! I still try to take at least one big winter snowboarding trip per year - it's still a blast and makes me feel like a kid again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral