(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Diego, California

Happiness, Love, smiles, laughter, alittle dangerous climbing, determination, music, great food, & learning! Yeah, I'm just random. Haha

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a loving, kind, strong woman who loves simple things in life. I have to laugh daily because I Love it! I'm very easily entertained, so I never get bored! I like to say, "It's not where you are, but who you're with and what state of mind you're in." So it doesn't matter too much where I am... as long as I'm either laughing or having a mind stimulating conversation, I'm having a great time with you. I also love music and photography. Love it! The man I'm waiting for is one who will be kind, funny, respectful, honest, patient, faithful, trusting, trustworthy, and confident, though humble. Though I LOVE mind stimulating conversations, I also would LOVE to have someone I can just goof off with too! Someone who brings out that inner-child sometimes too. I want us to inspire eachother, be good friends to eachother, and be able confide in each other. I'm also looking for someone who is spiritual. Someone who is interested in knowing who I am emotionally, mentally, spiritually, humorously, intellectually & not just after the physical. I'd love to have someone who is ready for something real, just as I am. Sooo... let the goodness begin? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any