PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hannah

30 | San Diego, California

Looking for my partner in crime...

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 22 year old full time student, and a full time manager who still makes time for the things that are really important in life... Living. I am easy going, loving, fiercely loyal, and sometimes too generous for my own good. I love helping friends, doing anything outdoors, reading, learning, and exploring everything I can get my hands on. I am a 'glass is half full' person, who enjoys spontaneity just as much as plans, is not picky, and puts others before me. Love learning about other cultures, and learning about other places. My dream job would be to get paid to travel the world with the man who is my partner in all things, and is my best friend. I am looking for a guy who likes to have fun, and is ready to find someone and settle down. Someone who is past the party stage of life, and is ready to start really living it. I am attracted to guys with goals, a sense of humor, kind of brainy,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral