(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

“Dating should be less about matching outward circumstances than meeting your inner necessity.” - Author unknown

His 0 interest

in his own words...

30 year-old, fit, intelligent, surfing physician who is trying to get the most out of life. My dad always said that you get out what you put in and I think that has been true. Hard work has allowed me to play hard and to see a lot of unique things. As a physician, I’ve interacted with a lot of people in many different situations and I think it’s given me decent insight into the human condition. I am looking for someone who is also hard working, intelligent, and passionately pursues her vocation. I would like someone I can relate to on an intellectual level. I grew up sailing. It was my parent's passion but their love of the water, nature, and discovery has definitely transferred to me. The first time I went surfing was a decade ago and it still captivates me. I try to go as often as possible. I spent the last two years in Florida and Japan. I learned how to skate a bit while there and dove a lot. I am halfway to being a SCUBA dive master. When I can’t get to the ocean, I’ll go for a run, hike, or just to the gym. I am looking for someone who is athletic, likes water sports, and can share in some of these activities with me. I grew up in the Midwest and have lived on the east coast, west coast, and the south. I have lived in Europe and Asia. The world is huge and I want to see what is out there. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for travel, who is adventurous, and likes to explore the world around them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral